Behemoth “Evangelion”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Behemoth
ALBUM: Evangelion
RELEASE DATE: 08/11/2009

01. Daimonos
02. Shemhamforash
03. Ov Fire And The Void
04. Transmigrating Beyond Realms Ov Amenti
05. He Who Breeds Pestilence
06. The Seed Ov I
07. Alas, Lord Is Upon Me
08. Defiling Morality Ov Black God
09. Lucifer

+ 30 minutes of studio footage