Barn Burner “Bangers II: Scum of the Earth”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Barn Burner
ALBUM: Bangers II: Scum of the Earth
RELEASE DATE: 06/07/2011

01. Scum of the Earth
02. Dark Side of the Barn
03. Gate Creeper
04. Keg Stand and Deliver
05. The Earth’s Crust
06. Quest for the Cube
07. Brother Fear
08. Skid Marks the Spot
09. Crushing Defeat
10. Ghost Jam