As You Drown “Rat King”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: As You Drown
ALBUM: Rat King
RELEASE DATE: 10/11/2011

01. Conqueror
02. Slaves to the Kingdom of Fear
03. You Should Be Paranoid
04. Rabid Wolves in Sheep’s Clothing
05. Your Loyal Betrayer
06. The Coming
07. The Nothing
08. Bleeding Structure
09. Cleansing Hands