As I Lay Dying “The Powerless Rise”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: As I Lay Dying
ALBUM: The Powerless Rise
RELEASE DATE: 05/11/2010

01. Beyond Our Suffering
02. Anodyne Sea
03. Without Conclusion
04. Parallels
05. The Plague
06. Anger and Apathy
07. Condemned
08. Upside Down Kingdom
09. Vacancy
10. The Only Constant is Change
11. The Blinding of False Light