As I Lay Dying “Decas”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: As I Lay Dying
ALBUM: Decas
RELEASE DATE: 11/08/2011

01. Paralyzed
02. From Shapeless to Breakable
03. Moving Forward
04. War Ensemble
05. Hellion
06. Electric Eye
07. Coffee Mug
08. Beneath the Encasing (Re-Recorded Medley)
09. The Blinding of False Light (Innerpartysystem Remix)
10. Wrath Upon Ourselves (Benjamin Weinman Remix)
11. Confined (Kelly “Carnage” Cairns Remix)
12. Elegy (Big Chocolate Remix)