As I Lay Dying “An Ocean Between Us”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: As I Lay Dying
ALBUM: An Ocean Between Us
RELEASE DATE: 08/21/2007

01. Separation
02. Nothing Left
03. An Ocean Between Us
04. Within Destruction
05. Forsaken
06. Comfort Betrays
07. I Never Wanted
08. Bury Us All
09. The Sound Of Truth
10. Departed
11. Wrath Upon Ourselves
12. This Is Who We Are