As I Lay Dying “A Long March: The First Recordings”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: As I Lay Dying
ALBUM: A Long March: The First Recordings
RELEASE DATE: 05/16/2006

01. Illusions (Re-Recorded)
02. The Beginning (Re-Recorded)
03. Reinvention (Re-Recorded)
04. The Pain Of Separation (Re-Recorded)
05. Forever (Re-Recorded)
06. Beneath The Encasing Of Ashes
07. Torn Within
08. Forced To Die
09. A Breath In The Eyes Of Eternity
10. Blood Turned To Tears
11. The Voices That Betray Me
12. When This World Fades
13. A Long March
14. Surrounded
15. Refined By Your Embrace
16. The Innocence Spilled
17. Behind Me Lies Another Fallen Soldier
18. Illusions
19. The Beginning
20. Reinvention
21. The Pain Of Separation
22. Forever