Artillery “Penalty by Perception”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Artillery
ALBUM: Penalty by Perception
RELEASE DATE: 03/25/2016

01. In Defiance of Conformity
02. Live by the Scythe
03. Penalty by Perception
04. Mercy of Ignorance
05. Rites of War
06. Sin of Innocence
07. When the Magic Is Gone
08. Cosmic Brain
09. Deity Machine
10. Path of the Atheist
11. Welcome to the Mindfactory