Ancient “Proxima Centauri”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Ancient
ALBUM: Proxima Centauri
RELEASE DATE: 10/09/2001

01. A Lurking Threat
02. Proxima Centauri
03. The Ancient Horadrim
04. In The Abyss Of The Cursed Souls
05. The Witch
06. Apophis
07. Satan’s Children
08. Beyond The Realms Of Insanity
09. Audrina, My Sweet…
10. On Blackest Wings
11. Eyes Of The Dead
12. Incarnating The Malignant Deity