Amon Amarth “Versus the World”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Amon Amarth
ALBUM: Versus the World
RELEASE DATE: 01/14/2003

01. Death In Fire
02. For The Stabwounds In Our Back
03. Where Silent Gods Stand Guard
04. Vs. The World
05. Across The Rainbow Bridge
06. Down The Slopes Of Death
07. Thousand Years Of Oppression
08. Bloodshed
09. …And The World Will Cease To Be

01. Siegreicher Marsch (Victorious March)
02. Sorrow Throughout The Nine Worlds
03. The Arrival Of The Fimble Winter
04. Burning Creation
05. The Mighty Doors Of The Speargod’s Hall
06. Under The Grey Clouded Winter Sky
07. Burning Creation (Demo Version)
08. Arrival Of The Fimble Winter
09. Without Fear
10. Risen From The Sea
11. Atrocious Humanity
12. Army Of Darkness
13. Thor Arise
14. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath