Alex Masi “Attack of the Neon Shark”


ARTIST: Alex Masi
ALBUM: Attack of the Neon Shark
RELEASE DATE: 05/02/1989

01. Under Fire
02. Attack Of The Neon Shark
03. Average Green Band
04. DFWM
05. Twilight Passion
06. Cold Sun
07. Toccata
08. Wasted In The West (Idiots)
09. La Lattaia
10. Alleys Of Albion