Act of Defiance “Birth and the Burial”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Act of Defiance
ALBUM: Birth and the Burial
RELEASE DATE: 08/21/2015

01. Throwback
02. Legion of Lies
03. Thy Lord Belial
04. Refrain and Re-Fracture
05. Dead Stare
06. Disastrophe (A New Reality)
07. Poison Dream
08. Obey the Fallen
09. Crimson Psalm
10. Birth and the Burial