Revocation: ‘Deathless’ vinyl re-issue now available exclusively via Bandcamp

- May 12th, 2021 –

Starting today (May 12th), a Bandcamp exclusive version of Revocation‘s classic album – Deathless (2014) – is available for purchase via: – for the next 30 days only! Estimated to ship September 2021, the vinyl is transparent royal blue with opaque white and black splatter, and it features a gatefold jacket (semi-gloss), color labels, and poly bag.

Revocation‘s David Davidson (vocals/guitar) comments: “‘Deathless‘ was a pivotal record for us in many ways. It was our first release on Metal Blade, our first time working with Zeuss on a full-length record and it marked more of a shift in focus of our style. While we still maintained a solid thrash metal influence, we decided to further embrace the death metal elements of our music and brought them to the forefront of our sound. We’ve always been a band that likes to take risks, thankfully our fans have been very supportive which has further inspired us to continue down darker and more adventurous paths.”

Deathless track-listing
1. A Debt Owed to the Grave
2. Deathless
3. Labyrinth of Eyes
4. Madness Opus
5. Scorched Earth Policy
6. The Blackest Reaches
7. The Fix
8. United in Helotry
9. Apex
10. Witch Trials
11. Sworn to the Black (Bonus Track)

Revocation online:

Buy iTunes Artist Page Artist News