NEAERA release ‘Decolonize The Mind’ performance video exclusively via Metal Hammer Germany!

- February 11th, 2013 –

“Ours is the Storm” to be released March 5th

One of Germany’s most crushing extreme metal acts, NEAERA, will release their new album Ours Is The Storm on March, 5th. In collaboration with Metal Hammer Germany, the band has posted the second single, Decolonize The Mind, exclusively through Check out the single and performance video at THIS location!

Make also sure to check out the teaser video for the upcoming headliner tour HERE!

28/02/13 – DE – Bochum – Matrix
01/03/13 – DE – Leipzig – Conne Island
02/03/13 – DE – Bad Oeynhausen – Druckerei
03/03/13 – DE – Berlin – Maget
07/03/13 – DE – Wiesbaden – Schlachthof
08/03/13 – DE – München – Kranhalle
09/03/13 – CH – Fribourg – Nouveau Monde

Click HERE to view the hilarious video where NEAERA singer Benny is teaching some customer on how to purchase the new album!

Visit to check out the first single and title track from Ours Is The Storm! At that page, fans can also pre-order the album with an exclusive t-shirt. For European fans, there will be a limited EMP-exclusive-edition featuring the first edition digipak and an additional song, making it three bonus tracks in total! Available from

Ours Is The Storm track listing:
1. The Deafening
2. Ours Is The Storm
3. Decolonize The Mind
4. Through Treacherous Flames
5. Ascend To Chaos
6. Walk With Fire
7. My Night Is Starless
8. Black Tomb
9. Between Us And Annihilation
10. Slaying The Wolf Within
11. Back To The Soul
12. Guardian Of Ashes

Buy iTunes Artist Page Artist News