NEAERA post teaser for upcoming headlining tour!

- February 4th, 2013 –

Video recap of Persistence tour online! New album ‘Ours Is The Storm’ out March, 5th

Germany’s most crushing extreme metal act NEAERA will release their new album Ours Is The Storm on March, 5th via Metal Blade Records.

The band has now posted a teaser video to promote the upcoming headlining tour. Please check it out HERE and make sure to spread the following dates!

28/02/13 – DE – Bochum – Matrix
01/03/13 – DE – Leipzig – Conne Island
02/03/13 – DE – Bad Oeynhausen – Druckerei
03/03/13 – DE – Berlin – Maget
07/03/13 – DE – Wiesbaden – Schlachthof
08/03/13 – DE – München – Kranhalle
09/03/13 – CH – Fribourg – Nouveau Monde

NEAERA have also posted an entertaining recap video of the Persistence tour. Check it out HERE!

Click HERE to view the hilarious video where NEAERA singer Benny is teaching a customer on how to purchase the new album!

Make also sure to surf over to to check out the first single and title track Ours Is The Storm! Check also the pre-order section that features a bundle including an exclusive T-Shirt.

Music and pre-orders are available now on

Ours Is The Storm track listing:
1. The Deafening
2. Ours Is The Storm
3. Decolonize The Mind
4. Through Treacherous Flames
5. Ascend To Chaos
6. Walk With Fire
7. My Night Is Starless
8. Black Tomb
9. Between Us And Annihilation
10. Slaying The Wolf Within
11. Back To The Soul
12. Guardian Of Ashes

Buy iTunes Artist Page Artist News