King Diamond: ‘Deadly Lullabyes Live’, ‘Give Me Your Soul…Please’, ‘The Puppet Master’ LP re-issues now available via Metal Blade Records

- August 9th, 2018 –

On September 14th, King Diamond will release LP re-issues of the classic albums Deadly Lullabyes Live, Give Me Your Soul…Please, and The Puppet Master via Metal Blade Records. Available as 180g picture discs, these exclusive editions can be purchased now at:

“You can spiral yourself into darkness with these classic King Diamond albums, or you can exhibit them on your wall like I will. Either way, enjoy.” – King

See below for the albums’ track-listings, and stay tuned for more King Diamond news coming soon!

Deadly Lullabyes Live track-listing
Side A
1. Funeral
2. A Mansion in Darkness
3. The Family Ghost
4. Black Horseman
Side B
5. Spare This Life
6. Mansion in Sorrow
7. Spirits
8. Sorry Dear
9. Eye of the Witch
10. Sleepless Nights
Side C
1. The Puppet Master
2. Blood to Walk
3. So Sad
4. Living Dead (Outro)
5. Welcome Home
Side D
6. The Invisible Guests
7. Burn
8. Introductions
9. Halloween
10. No Presents for Christmas

Give Me Your Soul…Please track-listing
Side A
1. The Dead
2. Never Ending Hill
3. Is Anybody Here?
4. Black of Night
Side B
5. Mirror Mirror
6. The Cellar
7. Pictures in Red
Side C
8. Give Me Your Soul
9. The Floating Head
10. Cold as Ice
Side D
11. Shapes of Black
12. The Girl in the Bloody Dress
13. Moving On

The Puppet Master track-listing
Side A
1. Midnight
2. The Puppet Master
3. Magic
4. Emerencia
Side B
5. Blue Eyes
6. The Ritual
7. No More Me
Side C
8. Blood to Walk
9. Darkness
10. So Sad
Side D
11. Christmas
12. Living Dead

King Diamond online:

Buy iTunes Artist Page Artist News