Gehennah streams new album, ‘Too Loud To Live, Too Drunk To Die’, via

- February 3rd, 2016 –

Swedish street metallers Gehennah have finally returned with a new album, Too Loud To Live, Too Drunk To Die – their first full-length since 1997′s Decibel Rebel! Due out worldwide on February 12th via Metal Blade Records, fans can now hear Too Loud To Live, Too Drunk To Die in its entirety via

To pre-order Too Loud To Live, Too Drunk To Die in various formats, please visit:

Featuring 13 tracks brimming with drinking anthems, anti-establishment themes, and dirty, raw street-attitude, Too Loud To Live, Too Drunk To Die is worth the near-20-year-wait! Formed in 1992, Gehennah made their mark on the scene with their three now-classic albums: Hardrocker (1995), King of the Sidewalk (1996), and Decibel Rebel (1997). Influenced by Venom, Bathory, and Motorhead, the quartet earned a loyal following for their thrashy, black ‘n roll during the 90s; since then, they have released various 7″ singles, with fans begging for more. Now, the band has returned with Too Loud To Live, Too Drunk To Die, which was recorded at Studio Cobra in Stockholm, Sweden and produced by Martin Eherencrona. Expect a full-force liver attack, courtesy of Gehennah!

Too Loud To Live, Too Drunk To Die track-listing
1. Still the Elite
2. Life Metal Must Die
3. Too Loud to Live, Too Drunk to Die
4. Scumbag
5. Gehennah Will Destroy Your Life
6. Let’s Fall off the Wagon
7. ‘Cause We’re a Street Metal Band
8. Tonight We Fight
9. When All Else Fails – Destroy!
10. Low on Cash, High on Speed
11. We Stole Your Song
12. Unholy & Unpleasant
13. All of the Decadence, None of the Success

Gehennah Line-Up:
Mr. Violence – Vocals
Rob Stringburner – Guitar
Hellcop – Drums
Charley Knuckleduster – Bass

Gehennah online:

Buy iTunes Artist Page Artist News