Fight The Fight celebrates their dirty, punchy and groovy “Ritual” on their latest single!

- August 25th, 2020 –

Norwegian high-octane metallers Fight The Fight have released a new track, “Ritual” – the fourth single off their sophomore album Deliverance, to be released on September 18th via Blacklight Media Records (North America) and Indie Recordings (worldwide excluding North America)! Listen to “Ritual” now here:

This heavy-metal anthem comes in like a horde of elephants with its stomping beats. The “Ritual” Fight The Fight are celebrating is a fast and dynamic one, which smashes directly in your face. Punchy like Rammstein, aggressive as Slipknot and catchy as Parkway Drive – this song captivates you with its straight, heavy and “easy-to-follow” approach.

Furthermore, these Norwegians are no band that takes themselves too seriously, commenting about the track: “We present to you ‘Ritual’ – a straight-up rock/metal song that will make your balls and tits swing!”

Pre-order Deliverance in North America now at:

Deliverance track-listing
1. Deliverance
2. Ritual
3. Triggerfinger
4. Calling You Back
5. Pacemaker
6. Dying
7. Pitbull
8. Love
9. Turbo Sex
10. Paradigm

Fight The Fight are:
Lars Vegas | Amok | Lord | HM |

Fight The Fight online:

Buy iTunes Artist Page Artist News