Dutch death metal act ANTROPOMORPHIA premiere new song ‘Fleisch’ on MetalSucks.net!

- October 8th, 2012 –

New album ‘Evangelivm Nekromantia’ out October 22nd!

Dutch death metal act AntropomorphiA have partnered with renowned metal blog, MetalSucks.net, to premiere their latest single, Fleisch. The song is taken from their forthcoming full length album, Evangelivm Nekromantia and can be heard exclusively HERE.

Recently, AntropomorphiA shot a video for Psuchagogia in Leizpig, Germany. The clip was directed by renowned video producer Maurice Swinkels. The video is scheduled to launch within the next week, and until then, fans can head to www.metalblade.com/antropomorphia and listen to Psuchagogia, as well as pre-order the album. Evangelivm Nekromantia will be released October, 19th/22nd via Metal Blade Records in Europe and North America.

Comments AntropomorphiA on Evangelivm Nekromantia: “We’ve been working on this conception for almost a year. Dedicated to composing a new sort of disturbing death metal darkness exceeding most of the one-dimensional releases you got to hear most of these days!”

AntropomorphiA is:
Ferry Damen (vocals, guitar)
Marc van Stiphout (bass)
Marco Stubbe (drums)

Evangelivm Nekromantia track listing:
1. Intro
2. Nekrophilian Mass
3. The Mourned and the Macabre
4. Debauchery in Putrefaction
5. Anointment by Sin
6. Fleisch
7. Impure Desecration
8. Psuchagogia
9. Nekrosophia
10. Evangelivm Nekromantia

AntropomorphiA is legion to Death Metal lunatics of the underground and will infect soon enough all worshippers of classical Death Metal bands such as BOLT THROWER, GRAVE and AUTOPSY as well as newer high class acts as BLOODBATH or HAIL OF BULLETS.

AntropomorphiA was created under the influence from bands such as Hellhammer/Celtic Frost, Infernäl Mäjesty and Bathory in a tiny town in Holland in 1989. The band has been inactive for much of the last decade, but returned with their original lineup in 2009. In early 2011, AntropomorphiA made their first live appearance since 2001 at the Neurotic Deathfest.

At the end of 2011, most of the new record was recorded and the band is taking their time to make sure this album is something more, something huge, resulting in Evangelivm Nekromantia – an album consisting of nine tracks, divided into three chapters of each three songs. Lyrically driven by nekrophilae, murder, necromancy and necrolesbian lust. Mastered at Necromorbus Studios by Tore Stjerna.


Buy Artist Page Artist News