Artillery reveals details for new album, ‘X’

- March 18th, 2021 – Launches first single, “In Thrash We Trust” Album artwork by: Martin Helgren On May 7th, Artillery...

Read More

Decibel Magazine announces 200th issue livestream show: Extremely Ex-Stream

- March 12th, 2021 – Featuring Midnight, Khemmis, Full of Hell, Horrendous, Wake Decibel‘s June 2021 issue will mark 200...

Read More

The Crown releases new album, ‘Royal Destroyer’, worldwide

- March 12th, 2021 – Launches lyric video for “Scandinavian Satan” Album artwork by: Christian Sloan Hall Today (March...

Read More

Capra launches new single, “Samuraiah Carey”

- March 10th, 2021 – Album artwork by: Ben Fruit On April 23rd, Capra will release their debut full-length, In Transmission, via...

Read More

The Ocean to perform ‘Phanerozoic I: Palaeozoic’ in its entirety for upcoming livestream show

- March 11th, 2021 – On Thursday, March 25th at 12PM PST//3PM EST//8PM CET, The Ocean will host a special livestream show,...

Read More

Vinyl Me, Please announces Metal Blade vinyl box set

- March 1st, 2021 – Limited edition ‘VMP Anthology: The Story of Metal Blade’ Vinyl Me, Please (VMP) today, in...

Read More

Denmark’s Iotunn releases new album, ‘Access All Worlds’, worldwide

- February 26th, 2021 – Launches video for “The Weaver System” Album artwork by: Eliran Kantor Today (February 26th),...

Read More

Cannibal Corpse launches video for “Inhumane Harvest”

- February 24th, 2021 – Album art by: Vincent Locke On April 16th, Cannibal Corpse will release their fifteenth studio album,...

Read More

Dvne launches live video for new single, “Towers”

- February 18th, 2021 – Album artwork by: Marald Art On March 19th, Dvne will release their sophomore album, Etemen Ænka, via...

Read More

Hamferð launches new video for “Frosthvarv (Live in the Eysturoy Tunnel)”

- February 17th, 2021 – Set to join Metal Injection’s “Slay At Home” livestream this Friday Today, Faroese...

Read More