Whitechapel “Our Endless War”

EMP OMerch iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Whitechapel
ALBUM: Our Endless War
RELEASE DATE: 28/04/14

01. Rise
02. Our Endless War
03. The Saw Is the Law
04. Mono
05. Let Me Burn
06. Worship the Digital Age
07. How Times Have Changed
08. Psychopathy
09. Blacked Out
10. Diggs Road
11. A Process so Familiar (Bonus Track)
12. Fall of the Hypocrites (Bonus Track)