The Red Death “External Frames of Reference”

iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: The Red Death
ALBUM: External Frames of Reference
RELEASE DATE: 18/04/05

01. Frames Of Reference
02. Consciousness Decay
03. Twilight Of The Idols
04. Silent Machines
05. From The Height Of A Thousand Years
06. Before An Empty Throne
07. The Final Sphere
08. Aftertaste Of The Emaciated
09. Synchronized Worlds
10. Instrumental