The Ocean “Phanerozoic I: Palaeozoic”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: The Ocean
ALBUM: Phanerozoic I: Palaeozoic
RELEASE DATE: 02/11/18

01. The Cambrian Explosion
02. Cambrian II: Eternal Recurrence
03. Ordovicium: The Glaciation of Gondwana
04. Silurian: Age of Sea Scorpions
05. Devonian: Nascent
06. The Carboniferous Rainforest Collapse
07. Permian: The Great Dying