The Ocean “Heliocentric”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: The Ocean
ALBUM: Heliocentric
RELEASE DATE: 12/04/10

01. Shamayim
02. Firmament
03. The First Commandment Of The Luminaries
04. Ptolemy Was Wrong
05. Metaphysics Of The Hangman
06. Catharsis Of A Heretic
07. Swallowed By The Earth
08. Epiphany
09. The Origin Of Species
10. The Origin Of God