The Ocean “Anthropocentric”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: The Ocean
ALBUM: Anthropocentric
RELEASE DATE: 08/11/10

01. Anthropocentric
02. The Grand Inquisitor I: Karamazov Baseness
03. She was the Universe
04. For He that Wavereth…
05. The Grand Inquisitor II: Roots & Locusts
06. The Grand Inquisitor III: A Tiny Grain of Faith
07. Sewers of the Soul
08. Wille Zum Untergang
09. Heaven TV
10. The Almightiness Contradiction