The Black Dahlia Murder “Verminous”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: The Black Dahlia Murder
ALBUM: Verminous
RELEASE DATE: 17/04/20

01. Verminous
02. Godlessly
03. Removal of the Oaken Stake
04. Child of Night
05. Sunless Empire
06. The Leather Apron’s Scorn
07. How Very Dead
08. The Wereworm’s Feast
09. A Womb in Dark Chrysalis (Interlude)
10. Dawn of Rats