Satan’s Wrath “Galloping Blasphemy”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Satan’s Wrath
ALBUM: Galloping Blasphemy
RELEASE DATE: 24/09/12

01. Leonard Rising – Night of the Whip
02. Between Belial and Satan
03. One Thousand Goats in Sodom
04. Hail Tritone, Hail Lucifer
05. Galloping Blasphemy
06. Death Possessed
07. Death to Life
08. Slaves of the Inverted Cross
09. Satan’s Wrath