Primordial “Storm Before Calm”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Primordial
ALBUM: Storm Before Calm
RELEASE DATE: 30/09/01

01. The Heretic’s Age
02. Fallen to Ruin
03. Cast to the Pyre
04. Suns First Rays
05. What Sleeps Within
06. Sons of the Morrigan
07. Hosting of the Sidhe

01. Gods to the Godless
02. A Journey’s End
03. The Heretic’s Age
04. The Soul Must Sleep
05. Sons of the Morrigan
06. To Enter Pagan