Powerwolf “Bible of the Beast”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Powerwolf
ALBUM: Bible of the Beast
RELEASE DATE: 24/04/09

01. Opening: Prelude To Purgatory
02. Raise Your Fist, Evangelist
03. Moscow After Dark
04. Panic In The Pentagram
05. Catholic In The Morning…Satanist At Night
06. Seven Deadly Saints
07. Werewolves Of Armenia
08. We Take The Church By Storm
09. Resurrection By Erection
10. Midnight Messiah
11. St. Satans Day
12. Wolves Against The World