Neaera “Ours Is the Storm”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Neaera
ALBUM: Ours Is the Storm
RELEASE DATE: 04/03/13

01. The Deafening
02. Ours Is the Storm
03. Decolonize the Mind
04. Through Treacherous Flames
05. Ascend to Chaos
06. Walk with Fire
07. My Night Is Starless
08. Black Tomb
09. Between Us and Annihilation
10. Slaying the Wolf Within
11. Back to the Soul
12. Guardian of Ashes