Monte Pittman “The Power of Three”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Monte Pittman
ALBUM: The Power of Three
RELEASE DATE: 27/01/14

01. A Dark Horse
02. Delusions of Grandeur
03. Everything’s Undone
04. Blood Hungry Thirst
05. On My Mind
06. Away from Here
07. Before the Mourning Son
08. End of the World
09. Missing
10. All Is Fair in Love and War