Midnight “Rebirth by Blasphemy”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Midnight
ALBUM: Rebirth by Blasphemy
RELEASE DATE: 24/01/20

01. Fucking Speed and Darkness
02. Rebirth by Blasphemy
03. Escape the Grave
04. Devil’s Excrement
05. Rising Scum
06. Warning from the Reaper
07. Cursed Possessions
08. Raw Attack
09. The Sounds of Hell
10. You Can Drag Me Through Fire