Kings of Mercia “Kings of Mercia”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Kings of Mercia
ALBUM: Kings of Mercia
RELEASE DATE: 23/09/22

01. Wrecking Ball
02. Humankind
03. Sweet Revenge
04. Set the World on Fire
05. Too Far Gone
06. Liberate Me
07. Nowhere Man
08. Everyday Angels
09. Is It Right?
10. Your Life