Joey Vera “A Thousand Faces”


ARTIST: Joey Vera
ALBUM: A Thousand Faces
RELEASE DATE: 26/09/94

01. The Harder They Pray
02. American Bruise
03. Song Of Doubt
04. Replacing You
05. Temptation Row
06. Laughing In The Light
07. Havin’ A Bad Day
08. The Far End Of The Bow
09. Cabeza
10. Whatever Possesses You