Helstar “T’Was the Night of a Helish X-Mas”

iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Helstar
ALBUM: T’Was the Night of a Helish X-Mas
RELEASE DATE: 08/05/00

01. Swirling Madness
02. The King Is Dead
03. Evil Reign
04. Abandon Ship
05. Baptized In Blood
06. To Sleep, Perchance To Scream
07. Harker’s Tale (Mass Of Death)
08. The Curse Has Passed Away
09. Scorcher
10. Angel of Death