Hammers Of Misfortune “The Locust Years”

Buy Artist Page

ARTIST: Hammers Of Misfortune
ALBUM: The Locust Years
RELEASE DATE: 25/06/06

01. The Locust Years
02. We Are The Widows
03. Trot Out The Dead
04. Famine’s Lamp
05. Chastity Rides
06. War Anthem
07. Election Day
08. Widow’s Wall
09. Church of Broken Glass