Glorior Belli “The Great Southern Darkness”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Glorior Belli
ALBUM: The Great Southern Darkness
RELEASE DATE: 26/09/11

01. Dark Gnosis
02. Secret Ride to Rebellion
03. They Call Me Black Devil
04. Negative Incarnate
05. Bring Down the Cosmic Scheme
06. The Great Southern Darkness
07. The Foolhardy Venturer
08. Per Nox Regna
09. The Science of Shifting
10. Chaos Manifested
11. Horns in My Path