Epicurean “A Consequence of Design”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Epicurean
ALBUM: A Consequence of Design
RELEASE DATE: 03/03/08

01. The Author And The Architect
02. Behind The Chapel Walls
03. Lithograph
04. The Burden Of Eternity
05. Illumination
06. Dividing The Distance
07. Of Malice And Majesty
08. Anathema: The Gate Keeper
09. Darkest Of Days
10. To Cast The Mourning Shadow
11. The Departure