Desaster “Satan’s Soldiers Syndicate”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Desaster
ALBUM: Satan’s Soldiers Syndicate
RELEASE DATE: 03/09/07

01. The March Of Fire And Conquest (Intro)
02. Satan’s Soldiers Syndicate
03. Angel Extermination
04. Razor Ritual
05. Hellbangers
06. Fate Forever Flesh
07. Vile We Dwell
08. Tyrannizer
09. Venomous Stench
10. More Corpses For The Grave