Cult of Luna “The Long Road North”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Cult of Luna
ALBUM: The Long Road North
RELEASE DATE: 11/02/22

01. Cold Burn
02. The Silver Arc
03. Beyond I (feat. Mariam Wallentin)
04. An Offering to the Wild
05. Into the Night
06. Full Moon
07. The Long Road North
08. Blood Upon Stone
09. Beyond II (feat. Colin Stetson)