Chinchilla “The Last Millennium”

iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Chinchilla
ALBUM: The Last Millennium
RELEASE DATE: 25/03/02

01. The Last Millennium
02. War Machine
03. Demons We Call
04. Nighttrain Of Death
05. Father Forgive Me
06. After The War
07. Victims Of The Night
08. The Boys Are Back In Town
09. They Are Liars
10. The Highest Price