Bison b.c. “Quiet Earth”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Bison b.c.
ALBUM: Quiet Earth
RELEASE DATE: 29/09/08

01. Primal Emptiness Of Outer Space
02. Dark Towers
03. Slow Hand Of Death
04. Wendigo Pt. 1 (Quest For Fire)
05. These Are My Dress Clothes
06. Wendigo Pt. 2 (Cursed To Roam)
07. Medication
08. Quiet Earth