Antropomorphia “Necromantic Love Songs”

EMP iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Antropomorphia
ALBUM: Necromantic Love Songs
RELEASE DATE: 12/02/16

01. Crack the Casket
02. The Carnal Pit
03. Birth Through Dead
04. Chunks of Meat
05. Rotted Flesh
06. A Necromantic Love Song
07. Intro (Demo)
08. Bowel Mutilation (Demo)
09. Splattered Remains (Demo)
10. Rotted Flesh (Demo)
11. The Carnal Pit (Demo)