SATAN’s WRATH debut new song ‘Satan’s Blood, Lucifer’s Fire’ on!

- 13/11/13 –

New album “Aeons of Satan’s Reign” out now!

Satanic heavy metal assailants SATAN’S WRATH have just released the band’s sophomore release Aeons of Satan’s Reign! In celebration of the release, the band has partnered with to debut a brand new song, Satan’s Blood, Lucifer’s Fire. To stream the song, head to or click HERE.

The first single released from the album, Die White Witch, Die!!!, is streaming at, where fans can also order the album.

Die White Witch, Die!!! echoes through abysmal crypts as the high priest drives the dagger in the heart of the infidels. We are nothing…slaves and minions of the archfiend. Only the hideous horned master of our Sabbaths can lead us to ecstasies of sorcery. Only there you can drink Satan’s blood and burn by Lucifer’s fire, only there you will find us… us…all of us witches. Hidden by the world and daylight, born again and again through centuries of terror, to live lives of the necromancers… we shall never die. Our Galloping Blasphemy led us now to Aeons of Satan’s Reign

Track listing for Aeons of Satan’s Reign:
1. Only Satan Is Lord
2. Die White Witch Die
3. Archfiend
4. Ecstasies of Sorcery
5. Satan’s Blood, Lucifer’s Fire
6. All of Us Witches
7. Lives of the Necromancers
8. Aeons of Satan’s Reign

Formed in 2011 by Tas Danazoglou & Stamos K, SATAN’S WRATH deal in a style of heavy metal music which harks back to the times when the death, black and thrash genres were all considered one in the same and only leather, spikes and bullets were real!

Tas Danazoglou (vocals)
Stamos K (guitars)
V (guitars)
Costa (bass)
Nathan Perrier (drums)

Buy iTunes Artist Page Artist News