POISON HEADACHE streams first single, ‘Sin Eater’, via Noisey.Vice.com

- 28/04/16 –

Signs worldwide deal with Metal Blade Records!

Metal Blade Records is proud to announce the worldwide signing of POISON HEADACHE, a metallic-hardcore trio hailing from San Diego, CA. Set to release their self-titled debut on June 3rd, POISON HEADACHE has now launched their first single, ‘Sin Eater’, via Noisey.Vice.com in conjunction with the signing news: noisey.vice.com

With ‘Poison Headache‘, fans can expect a 10­ song monster: a heaving, teeth­bared mass of anger, violent intent, aggression, and terrible certainty – mixed by Taylor Young (Nails, Twitching Tongues) and mastered by Brad Boatright (Black Breath, Inverloch, Sleep) of Audiosiege Mastering. One part Entombed Wolverine Blues, one part Motörhead Ace of Spades, and one part Converge Jane Doe, ‘Poison Headache‘ is crossover for the new age.

POISON HEADACHE comments: “Big thanks to Brian Slagel and the MB team for their support of our debut album. It is an honor to have our music released through such a driving force in the metal community.

See below for the official track-listing and artwork for ‘Poison Headache‘, and stay tuned for more details coming soon.

Poison Headache‘ track-listing
1. Sin Eater
2. Pity the Backseat
3. Rot with Me
4. Conspirator
5. Gray Skies
6. Benumbed
7. Death’s Design
8. Hail, Colossus
9. Never. Again.
10. Discloser


Buy iTunes Artist Page Artist News