ONI releases new digital single, “Alone”

- 01/10/19 –

Today (October 1st), ONI has released a new single, entitled “Alone” – taken from their upcoming EP, which will be unveiled soon. Produced by Josh Wilbur (Lamb Of God, Gojira, Trivium), “Alone” can be heard at: youtu.be/D7d8rjRvAU8

With their influences rooted in progressive metal, ONI‘s sound can be compared to the genre’s heavy hitters – The Human Abstract, Protest The Hero and Between The Buried And Me – yet they remain truly unique. “Alone” was co-written by ONI and Nick DePirro.

ONI‘s debut album, Ironshore (2016), took listeners on an absorbing ride that provided ample opportunity for head-banging, singing along and deep introspection. Fans can expect another crushing release when the band’s EP drops in 2020.

Stay tuned for more news about ONI coming soon!

ONI line-up:
Jake Oni – Vocals
Martin Andres – Guitar
Chase Bryant – Bass
Johnny D – Xylosynth
Joe Greulich – Drums

ONI online:

Buy iTunes Artist Page Artist News