MERCYFUL FATE: ‘Don’t Break the Oath’, ‘Melissa’, ‘The Beginning’ LP re-issues now available via Metal Blade Records

- 12/10/18 –

Today (October 12th), MERCYFUL FATE has released LP re-issues of the classic albums ‘Don’t Break the Oath‘, ‘Melissa‘, and ‘The Beginning‘ via Metal Blade Records. Available as 180g picture discs, these exclusive editions can be purchased now at either EMP or the Metal Blade ebay-store!

You can spiral yourself into darkness with these classic Mercyful Fate albums, or you can exhibit them on your wall like I will. Either way, enjoy.” – King Diamond

Buy iTunes Artist Page Artist News