KILL DIVISION launch video clip for ‘Mechanic Domination’!

- 01/10/13 –

Dutch Death/Thrash metal brigade KILL DIVISION has launched their first videoclip ever. Click HERE to check out Mechanic Domination!

KILL DIVISION: “We had a great time shooting the video for Mechanic Domination since the location is pretty extraordinary. Check it out!”

Mechanic Domination comes off the band’s debut album Destructive Force that will be released October 11th/14th in Europe/UK via Metal Blade Records.

The first single, Locked Up Forever, can be streamed at Fans can also pre-order the album which will be available as a limited first edition Digipak-CD, on vinyl and as a digital download at There’s also a shirt bundle available!

Taking their experiences from Legion of the Damned, God Dethroned, Asphyx, and Inhume, Richard Ebisch (guitars, bass, vocals), Susan Gerl (guitars, vocals) and Roel Sanders (drums) decided it was time to release their combined sound on the World with their debut album Destructive Force.

Destructive Force was recorded at Toneshed studio, the place they called home for many late nights and mixed and mastered at Andy Classen’s Stage One studio with hammer, care, and kerosine.

Destructive Force Track Listing:
01. Kill Division March
02. Mechanic Domination
03. Fear of Life
04. Locked Up Forever
05. Made of Lies
06. Destructive Force
07. Sadistic Oppressor
08. Distorted Reality
09. Generated Hate
10. Master Manipulator
11. Toxic World

Susan Gerl: Vocals/Guitar
Richard Ebisch: Guitar/Bass/Vocals
Roel Sanders: Drums

Buy iTunes Artist Page Artist News