GOOD TIGER premieres new music video ‘Salt of the Earth’ via Alternative Press

- 17/01/18 –

Sophomore album ‘We Will All Be Gone’ out February 9th, 2018 via Metal Blade Records!

Rock quintet GOOD TIGER is thrilled to share their brand new video ‘Salt Of The Earth,’ streaming now via Alternative Press, HERE. The track comes from the band’s forthcoming sophomore album, ‘We Will All Be Gone‘, which is set to be released on February 9th, 2018 via Metal Blade Records. Pre-orders are available now at:

On the new video, guitarist Dez Nagle shares: “The video for ‘Salt Of The Earth’ was filmed during our last US tour, showing a small insight into our lives on the road. The song is a lot of fun to play live and we look forward to playing it on every continent we can in 2018.

Blending their influences in a manner that defies lazy classification sets GOOD TIGER apart from their contemporaries, imbuing everything they do with a distinctive sound and feel, and with ‘We Will All Be Gone‘, GOOD TIGER have dramatically built upon their stunning debut, 2015′s ‘A Head Full Of Moonlight‘.

Comprised of guitarists Derya “Dez” Nagle and Joaquin Ardiles, bassist Morgan Sinclair, drummer Alex Rudinger, and vocalist Elliot Coleman, GOOD TIGER has raised the stakes across the board – every track on ‘We Will All Be Gone‘ has a definitive character of its own, and none stay in a single gear, all of them dynamic and textured as they evoke various tones and moods. Tracking at Middle Farm Studios in southwest England, the band recruited producer Forrester Savell (Karnivool/Dead Letter Circus), and engineer/mixer Adam “Nolly” Getgood (Periphery/Animals As Leaders). “We worked with Nolly on the last album, we had a great working relationship, and wanted to explore that further in a more developed situation,” Dez explains. “Forrester has made some of our favorite albums, and is someone we could trust steering the ship. Having self-produced for so long it can be at times quite difficult to let go, so it was important we found people we could fully entrust to help create the album we wanted to make.

We Will All Be Gone‘ track-listing:
1. The Devil Thinks I’m Sinking
2. Float On
3. Such a Kind Stranger
4. Blueshift
5. Salt of the Earth
6. Grip Shoes
7. Just Shy
8. Nineteen Grams
9. Cherry Lemon
10. I’ll Finish This Book Later

Buy iTunes Artist Page Artist News