DOWNFALL OF GAIA streams new album, ‘Atrophy’, via!

- 10/11/16 –

This Friday, November, 11th DOWNFALL OF GAIA will release their sophomore album, ‘Atrophy‘, via Metal Blade Records.

Atrophy‘ was recorded at the Hidden Planet studios in Berlin together with Jan Oberg and mixed and mastered by Jack Shirley from the Atomic Garden studios in San Francisco. To hear ‘Atrophy‘ in its entirety, please visit for the exclusive stream:

Make also sure to surf over to to watch, listen and enjoy ‘Ephemerol’! At the same URL you can pre-order the album on vinyl, as a Digi-CD or as a bundle with an exclusive T-Shirt!

Atrophy‘ track-listing
1. Brood
2. Woe
3. Ephemerol
4. Ephemerol II
5. Atrophy
6. Petrichor

Dominik Goncalves dos Reis – vocals/guitars
Marco Mazzola – guitars
Anton Lisovoj – vocals/bass
Michael Kadnar – drums

Buy iTunes Artist Page Artist News